BerriChorus
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

☆Aqua and Akio's intro!~★

+4
Nanodo
Admin
shannaroooooo
Aquamista
8 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

☆Aqua and Akio's intro!~★ Empty ☆Aqua and Akio's intro!~★

Post  Aquamista Sun Dec 04, 2011 6:52 am

Hello everyone! I'm not sure how to introduce myself.. eto.. I'm a normal girl with a multiple personality disorder.. At least i think i do.. XD

I love to rap, genderbend, cosplay (especially crossplay *w*), sing and draw..~ Though i'm not good at ANY of that.. OTL My rapper idol is none other than Niconico Rapper Hashiyan!~ (Best day of my life: I drew a picture of Matryoshka him and Zebra for him, sent it to him through twitter and he said "Arigatou!"..~~~ PRINT SCREENED! XDD)

I like writing stories.. though I don't really share them.. cuz they suck.. (I have a low, as in drop dead six-feet-under-ground low, self-esteem and i know that..>3<)

Anyways, I love meat, sweets, HATE vegetables, love grapes, strawberries, apples, lychee, what else? XDD

I have no idea why I'm underweight after like 5 snacks every hour.. seriously, it's weird. O__O It's not cuz i exercise.. i DONT.. as in seriously, I DO NOT exercise.. I'm a couch potato.. >A< I'm tad horrible at sports..

I hate girly stuff, i try not to wear a skirt.. (Only my school uniform and when i cosplay..~)

::Aqua/Akio's character intro::

Aqua and Akio is my screen name in the internet~ Akio has the black streak on the middle of his bangs and on the roght side of his face, and his red eye is in the right side as well! Aqua's the opposite~ Akio's voice is rather depressing while Aqua's varies.. (cuz whether i like it or not, i'm a girl.. I have more abilities as a GIRL.. OTL)

Sometimes i like to treat them as separate people rather than just me.. idk it's fun~ XDD

Aqua: Ask questions if you want! >w<
Akio: (i seriously want to be a real guy.. OTL)